Kontakt

Ängelholm – Huvudkontor

Telefon: 0431 41 72 70
Generell e-post: info@vagen.se
Besöksadress: Östergatan 22, 262 31 Ängelholm
Postadress: Vågen Försäkringsbyrå
Box 1103
262 22 Ängelholm

Medarbetare Ängelholm

Jacob Larsson
larsson@vagen.se

Gustav Tedvik
gustav.tedvik@vagen.se

Martin Svensson
svensson@vagen.se

Andrée Brendheden
brendheden@vagen.se

Erik Hansson
hansson@vagen.se

Gunilla Ahlin
gunilla.ahlin@vagen.se

Mats Ahlin
mats.ahlin@vagen.se
0709-84 75 10

Pia Lundgren
pia.lundgren@vagen.se
0709-98 75 10

Helsingborg – Endast för bokade möten

Telefon: 0431 41 72 70
Besöksadress: Hävertgatan 29, 254 42 Helsingborg
Postadress: Vågen Försäkringsbyrå
Box 1103
262 22 Ängelholm
kontakt-ref