Kontakt

Ängelholm – Huvudkontor

Telefon: 0431 41 72 70
Generell e-post: info@vagen.se
Besöksadress: Östergatan 22, 262 31 Ängelholm
Postadress: Vågen Försäkringsbyrå Box 1103 262 22 Ängelholm

Medarbetare Ängelholm

Jacob Larsson larsson@vagen.se

Gustav Tedvik gustav.tedvik@vagen.se

Martin Svensson svensson@vagen.se

Andrée Brendheden brendheden@vagen.se

Henrik Finnström finnstrom@vagen.se

Mats Ahlin mats.ahlin@vagen.se
0709-84 75 10

Pia Lundgren pia.lundgren@vagen.se
0709-98 75 10

Cecilia Hernius hernius@vagen.se

Petra Sandgren sandgren@vagen.se

Helsingborg – Endast för bokade möten

Telefon: 0431 41 72 70
Besöksadress: Hävertgatan 29, 254 42 Helsingborg
Postadress: Vågen Försäkringsbyrå Box 1103 262 22 Ängelholm